Love Fuel?    Donate

FuelPHP Forums

Ask your question about FuelPHP in the appropriate forum, or help others by answering their questions.
Can't Run
  • Hi,
    I'm really new to fuelPHP, I'm currently checking out the migrations and the Oil tool. I have done test migrations in the past with no issues (version 1.2.1), I just got the latest version of Fuel last night (version 1.3) and I now get this error messages:
    # oil r migrate
    PHP Fatal error:  Undefined class constant 'MYSQL_ATTR_COMPRESS' in /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/core/classes/database/pdo/connection.php on line 83
    PHP Stack trace:
    PHP   1. {main}() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/oil:0
    PHP   2. Oil\Command::init() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/oil:46
    PHP   3. call_user_func() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/packages/oil/classes/command.php:119
    PHP   4. Oil\Refine::run() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/packages/oil/classes/command.php:119
    PHP   5. call_user_func_array() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/packages/oil/classes/refine.php:99
    PHP   6. Fuel\Tasks\Migrate->__call() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/packages/oil/classes/refine.php:0
    PHP   7. Fuel\Tasks\Migrate::_run() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/core/tasks/migrate.php:150
    PHP   8. Fuel\Core\Autoloader::load() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/core/tasks/migrate.php:0
    PHP   9. Fuel\Core\Autoloader::init_class() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/core/classes/autoloader.php:247
    PHP  10. call_user_func() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/core/classes/autoloader.php:352
    PHP  11. Fuel\Core\Migrate::_init() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/core/classes/autoloader.php:352
    PHP  12. Fuel\Core\Migrate::table_version_check() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/core/classes/migrate.php:66
    PHP  13. Fuel\Core\DBUtil::table_exists() /.../www/projects/fuel-blog/fuel/core/classes/migrate.php:541